print aadhaar

PrintMyAadhaar

PrintMyAadhaar

  • printmyaadhaar
  • printmyaadhaar
  • printmyaadhaar
  • printmyaadhaar
  • printmyaadhaar

Testimonials

Date: 21-Jan-17

From: Suhas Birje
"Excellent service"

Date: 21-Jan-17

From: Ankit Yadav
"Lightening fast process, got my cards very next day. Safe site and very professional guys. Thank you"

Date: 20-Jan-17

From: Pankaj Kumar
"superb fast service,perfect printing smart pvc card,everyone just go for it"

Date: 19-Jan-17

From: Sandeep Kumar
"Got that delivered.. thanks a lot.. speed delivery.. rocksss"

Date: 19-Jan-17

From: LAKHI SHARMA
""Very Nice Print" My Aadhaar Card"

Date: 17-Jan-17

From: DEEPAK
"Good Service"

Date: 14-Jan-17

From: Vinay Singh
"I am super impressed with your service.. I had ordered the cards only yesterday and within 24 hours I got it...The quality of the cards is excellent...You guys are awesome...I would Highly recommend your service to people...Thanks!!"

Date: 13-Jan-17

From: Kamonasish Hore
"Unbelievable !! Ordered at 2017-01-11 18:52:37 and got it delivered by 2017-01-13 16:30:30 . Appreciable and I will do refer my friends from now about your services"

Date: 13-Jan-17

From: Renu Rana
"Superb service and good quality of card . I have received my plastic aadhaar card."

Date: 13-Jan-17

From: A Roy
"Today I have received it. you are superb. The quality of card is also very good and the total process is very fast. Thanks a Lot. Good job..."

Date: 12-Jan-17

From: Mohammad Ashif
"Dear Sir Thank You Very Much I Received My Aadhaar Card Only 6 Days This Is Very Good Card Print Insah Allah Abhi Kuchh Dino Mein Main 4 Card Phir Order Karne Wala Hun Best Regards Mohammad Aslam Muzaffarpur Bihar India 843321"

Date: 12-Jan-17

From: SK MANJUR UDDIN
"QUICK DELIVERY & BEST PRINTING QUYALITY"

Date: 12-Jan-17

From: Mayank
"Excellent service and very good quality ... i received in 2 days only.. thanks"

Date: 10-Jan-17

From: Irshad Ali
"Very good nice print I am very happy"

Date: 09-Jan-17

From: Lohitaksh Belaladavar
"Today i have received it.....Thanks....Cards print is really good. :)"

Date: 09-Jan-17

From: Nandakumar R
"Thank a lot, you're really super fast in supporting the customer...Keep up the good job..."

Date: 09-Jan-17

From: Subhash Arya
"Yes I have got my adhar card And your service is too much fast thanks To all of you and the adhar quality is also Good. "

Date: 09-Jan-17

From: Vinay Kumar Yadav
"Very good for safe it will be never distory"

Date: 07-Jan-17

From: sunil s patil
"Very Good Service. Excellent quality of card. Timely delivery. Appreciate."

Date: 07-Jan-17

From: Siddhartha Guha
"I'm thoroughly impressed with the service provided by this company. The promptness with which my order was handled is commendable. Although I feel that the portal through which files are uploaded has to be improved as I faced some difficulty while uploading my file."

Date: 06-Jan-17

From: HASANALI BADARPURA
"PRINT IS GOOD BUT FONT WAS NOT CLEAR SO IMPROVE FONT CLARITY AND MAKE EXCELLENT PRINT"

Date: 06-Jan-17

From: V.Bakthavatsalam
"Fast and Excellent Service. Keep it up."

Date: 05-Jan-17

From: ANITA B
"Excellent service ... got my card in just 2 days. .. great ..."

Date: 05-Jan-17

From: Anand Ghatode
"Nice Card. Nice Service. Simply Perfect in all sense. Thanks for superb delivery."

Date: 02-Jan-17

From: G VENKATASUBRAMANIAN
"Really superb service. We have received my plastic aadhaar cards."

Date: 30-Dec-16

From: JOLLY Zain
"Thank you so much for your smart aadhaar card, I have received all as my order. Very nice and quick service."

Date: 30-Dec-16

From: Niladri Samanta
"Sir I just received my PVC Aadhar card. I am so happy. Thank you so much."

Date: 30-Dec-16

From: Sivaramakrishnan Ramaswamy
"Thanks a lot. Received the cards today by 6.30 pm. Appreciable service"

Date: 30-Dec-16

From: Dnyanesh Joshi
"Superb Service !!"

Date: 29-Dec-16

From: SOMADRI CHAKRABORTY
"Card Quality is too Good, Clear Print and also fast delivery. Many Many Thanks."

Date: 28-Dec-16

From: Ranjit Patil
"Thank you very much!!!, Very fast service."

Date: 27-Dec-16

From: ABHILASH
"Nice, Good in Quality ,Clear print, Awesome time commitment :)"

Date: 27-Dec-16

From: Rajendra J. Patel
"Recently I have got 2 X 4 = 8 Nos. Plastic AADHAAR Card at BHARUCH [Guj] prepared by you via Blue Dart. [Order No. 136793]. It is quite in good looks & attractive. very easy to keep in wallet also. But I have not found our Mobile No. and E-mail details on Cards just below of address. You are requested, in future you may take care & include same details on each plastic AADHAAR Card so as it will be rather useful to recognized & authentication of concern Mobile and e-mail reference to everyone."

Date: 26-Dec-16

From: Md Samim
"Quick delivery by Blue Dart. By Post, shipment delayed. PMA team service (order, print) is very fast. Thank you printmyaadhaar"

Date: 26-Dec-16

From: Vinod Sherawat
"I received my pvc aadhaar. the printing quality is good."

Date: 26-Dec-16

From: Ramesh kumar
"Reciv oder thanks Sir ,U R Quality is best thanks.Jald hi naya Oder du ga Sir"

Date: 23-Dec-16

From: Swami Atmananda
"Very happy with the quality of the card. Easy to carry it now. Thanks."

Date: 22-Dec-16

From: SUDHIR Jogani
"Super Fast Service and Great Quality. Really Great Job !"

Date: 22-Dec-16

From: Mohammad Samim
"Shipment delivered within just two days. Card quality is very nice. Once again thanks Cozy Print."

Date: 21-Dec-16

From: Manoj Shah
" I received my adhar card. Print & quality is good. Fast service, thank you very much. I will recommend to my friends too."

Date: 20-Dec-16

From: MD Samim
"5stars services. Amazing cost. Printing eAadhaar into pvc card is easy as you think @ #PrintMyAadhaar thanks #CozyPrint"

Date: 20-Dec-16

From: Pujong
"I order for 3 cards. Quality is too good. Delivery is also very fast. Thumps Up."

Date: 19-Dec-16

From: S Nagarajan
"Hi...I have recd my card on Sunday by morning 11:30 am.I have till date never witnessed such a fast and reliable service.Thank you so much again."

Date: 19-Dec-16

From: SONU PRASAD
"इससे बेहतरीन शायद ही कोई आधार प्रिंट कर सकता है वो भी इतने कम दाम में , आश्चर्यजनक A++"

Date: 19-Dec-16

From: Joseph Abel
"Full 5 stars for the excellent service and the items was dispatched without allowing me to feel the sense of waiting for it, it was any awesome and quick service, i could have ordered from close to my area but these service was awesome which i have not seen any one giving so fast and printed very well and clear i love it keep it up! i have ordered some more...... thanks"

Date: 19-Dec-16

From: Aalok
"RI got my the aadhaar card in 5 days. really fast service."

Date: 16-Dec-16

From: RAYEES AHMAD BHAT
"Recieved my card.........Amazing **********good look n very nice printing quality.......Thanku very much whole team managment for best service."

Date: 16-Dec-16

From: Sudipta
"I am surprised of your very quick service, and shipping, the quality of print is very clear."

Date: 15-Dec-16

From: R. Parthasarathy
"I got the aadhar cards as ordered. Your quality is quite good and I am very happy with it. Keep it up."

Date: 14-Dec-16

From: Anil Samnani
"Nice to help and fastest service"

Date: 13-Dec-16

From: Anil Samnani
"Appreciable e-service, very fast, keep it up now I can say mera desh badal raha hai... jai hind"

Date: 13-Dec-16

From: kanthish P
"I really appreciate your fast e-service and time consuming. Jai Hind"

Date: 13-Dec-16

From: Nideesh Mohan
"Recieved my card today,I ordered my card for Dad as he had some corrections in his Aadhaar,so planned to order to this site,He is very happy the quality & clarity,Now will give order of all family members & Friends in kerala."

Date: 13-Dec-16

From: Yusuf
"Very Good service is excellent and I will surely recommend this to my friends and relatives."

Date: 09-Dec-16

From: Sadirul Ahmed
"Received my cards today.. Clarity of the cards is awesome.. Really like your work guys. Will certainly recommend you to my colleagues not only back in kolkata as well as in hyd."

Date: 09-Dec-16

From: Satish Katta
"I got my PVC Aadhaar Card. I am speachless; thank you team getting done pretty quick. I already referred your service and they interested and they will be placing the orders. Again thank you team"

Date: 08-Dec-16

From: Sadir Ahmed
"This is what we called "Yeo" service. It's exactly 24 hours since I placed the order and these cards has been shipped already. Unbelievable..! and you know what..? I could track them as well now in blue dart website.Really appreciate your quick service.Thanks for the assistance. Superb commitment..! "

Date: 07-Dec-16

From: Samundra Thapa
"I got PVC Aadhaar card.Fast & fouris service."

Date: 07-Dec-16

From: SUBBARAO
"Very Good service is excellent and I will surely recommend this to my friends and relatives"

Date: 07-Dec-16

From: Shrikant
"Super fast printed and dispatched, truly safe n secure payment gateway, got very early as per expected...fully recomded"

Date: 03-Dec-16

From: Gautamlal D Patel
"Very Good And Fast Service 2 Day Delivery Has Very Fast Excellent Service Thanks"

Date: 01-Dec-16

From: YOGESH SHETTY
"unbelivable service, got delivered within 28hs, grt job. good quality, clear print, grt"

Date: 01-Dec-16

From: Parvez Shaikh
"Initially, I was very skeptical to place an order when I came to know about this website thru Google Search. I would say that I was 100% wrong about the Perception. I placed order for 6 cards and was shocked to see the way it provided the Printing and Tracking Status about the cards. It said that cards will arrive in 5-8 days. To my surprise, the Cards got delivered on 3rd Day itself from the date of Order Placement. That was the fastest delivery I saw after Amazon.com The Quality of the Card and Printing is EXCELLENT. Now I am planning to recommend this to all my friends and relatives. Your Team is doing an Excellent Job of Keeping Up The Promise. Keep Up The Good Work !!!! Thanks."

Date: 30-Nov-16

From: PRATAP
"Your service is excellent and I will surely recommend this to my friends and relatives. Keep it up."

Date: 30-Nov-16

From: Rahul
"Best service and quality of delivered product. I got delivery on very next day."

Date: 29-Nov-16

From: Guna Sekaran
"I received my Adhar card and quality was very good. "

Date: 29-Nov-16

From: Prakash
"Super fast quick delivery. Excellent service."

Date: 29-Nov-16

From: Rohit
"Very excellent service,more faster as official aadhar card delivery,"

Date: 26-Nov-16

From: MOHAMMED RISWAN
"I REALLY LIKE THISS.I ORDERED IT FOR MY FAMILY . ITS EASY TO USE . ITS SAFE TO PAY. I LOVED LIKE IT"

Date: 26-Nov-16

From: CH.NARESH
"I was stunned when open the package. Printing quality is far better than original one. Since 1 year of usage, no one detects this is a duplicate one. Very good service by PrintMyAadhar. All the best. 200% recommended. Forget about the shipping charges and other. Order Now. Thank you guys."

Date: 23-Nov-16

From: Mohan V
"Excellent service, Fast Delivery , Full satified....!!!!!!!"

Date: 23-Nov-16

From: Kiranbhai Padia
"Excellent Service. We can track our order also. I had done a mistake in shipping address which I noticed and so requested to correct by mail and phone. The staff was so helpful that they immediately acted and corrected. It was confirmed also. i found corrected address in tracking too. Excellent working."

Date: 21-Nov-16

From: Sashank V
"Excellent service! Quick, Efficient and brilliant! Keep it up guys! :)"

Date: 21-Nov-16

From: Vignesh
"Awesome product... toooooo good... extremely satisfied..."

Date: 21-Nov-16

From: Ashru Mitra
"Many thanks for your kind reversal.I'm happy to inform you that the shipment has already reached my hands on Friday last (18.11.2016). I appreciate the quick response in every respect. "

Date: 18-Nov-16

From: K Vinay Kumar
"Excellent marvellous awesome service. Definitely I will suggest my friends to use this service.very good service."

Date: 17-Nov-16

From: Yogesh Darji
"Very Good Service which was provided by you, Excellent Transition speed, Print quality. I saw many vendors, they are printed on polythene sticker and then stick on PVC but you people are printed direct on PVC so really good."

Date: 16-Nov-16

From: Gautamlal patelq
"Very Good Service Fast 1 Day Devilry Very Thanks."

Date: 12-Nov-16

From: Borun Jyoti Dutta
"Excellent Service. Card quality is very good and also the shipping service. Order placed on 11th of November and got the card on 14th. Very much satisfied."

Date: 12-Nov-16

From: Arindam
"Awesome , Got the delivery of 6 cards in just 3days. Love the service,keep it up."

Date: 11-Nov-16

From: Pravin Gupta
"I read so many reviews. All are +ve review that puts me to think once again. It must be a fake review. But when I gave a try and ordered for 2 copies of my card the service was really awesome. I never expected this kind of prompt & immediate action on this. Really hats off to Cozy & the entire team member for such a awesome service. Do keep it up. I will definitely recommend all my friends & family to use your service. I really appreciate for such a nice service. Thanks for splendid job."

Date: 10-Nov-16

From: Praveen Kumar
"Very good service. Thank You."

Date: 08-Nov-16

From: Mehboob Alam
"Excellent Service. Order placed on November 2nd and got the card on 5th. The quality of the card is also very good. Would like to recommend this service to everyone."

Date: 07-Nov-16

From: Tathagata Sarkar
"Card quality is very good and also the print quality is good as well. Shipping was fast enough. Try printing all your family member as well as your friends in one order so that the shipping cost is minimal. Very much satisfied."

Date: 07-Nov-16

From: Arnab Dhibar
"Very Very Nice Servic & card quality is very good."

Date: 06-Nov-16

From: Priyam Chatterjee
"Very nice service, order placed in 2nd nov and delivery in 5th nov. It's a great business mentality."

Date: 03-Nov-16

From: Sundar C
"It is very nice. Thank You."

Date: 03-Nov-16

From: Subhash Apte
"Excellent service! Very very impressed with the total experience! Keep it up guys!"

Date: 01-Nov-16

From: Shanker Roat
"Very nice facility mene 24Oct. Ko Order Kiya Tha & 28octKo Home Dilivery Ho gya.Thanks"

Date: 01-Nov-16

From: Amitava Sen
"Quality is just perfect. Processing and delivery - super fast Ordered Sunday & here I have my cards in hand early Tuesday Great job"

Date: 28-Oct-16

From: Abhijit
"Super-Duper Service - Your amazing TEAM deserve for SPECIAL THANKS. I am active customer with Amazon, EBAY, FlipCart, SnapDeal, Shopclues, Jabong, Infibeam, HomeShop18, ShopperSTOP, JustDial, almost all BUT I am giving you specially feedback for your for YOU BEST service... Keep IT UP."

Date: 28-Oct-16

From: Amareswar
"Very fast delivery in a day to bangalore. The quality of the cards are very good as well"

Date: 26-Oct-16

From: Venkatesha R
"Hello, Received 4 cards which was ordered on saturday & got delivery on tuesday. Excellent service and good looking card, Very nice!.."

Date: 25-Oct-16

From: Sivaramakrishnan
"Nice service. Ordered for a card. Within four days I have received from the date of order"

Date: 25-Oct-16

From: svgd Roy
"Hi !! Received my 4 cards as ordered yesterday, this afternoon itself.Sincere THANKS for your P R O M P T + Excellent Service. Await for some more SIMILAR useful utility services from you. Please do keep it UP. "

Date: 24-Oct-16

From: Rahul Subhas Naik
"Very much SUPER fast service and provided correct order status, Sincerely appreciate your neat work, i have printed 6 ADHAAR card of my family. Good Job Team-PrintMyAdhaar. Thaks Lot :)"

Date: 23-Oct-16

From: mahabub alam
"very good work .i will recommended all my frind."

Date: 21-Oct-16

From: Sandesh
"Very fast work and quick shipping"

Date: 21-Oct-16

From: Mahesh Mulage
"Thanks goood company. I am so very happy is best pvc card"

Date: 20-Oct-16

From: Mohit Sharma
"Very quick delivery. I ordered in the evening of 18 Oct and got it delivered in the morning of 20 Oct. Print quality of PVC is also good. Nice service overall. Keep going."

Date: 20-Oct-16

From: Bendalam krishnachaitanya
"Nice work speed delivery thank q"

Date: 20-Oct-16

From: K V Kamath
"Services are Very Efficient and Professional. My cards got printed clean , neat & excellent"

Date: 20-Oct-16

From: Ashfan Mapari
"I am from mumbai. Iordered 4 quantity cards. it quality and printing is very good. really its delivery time also good. Thank you printmyaadhar.com"

Date: 17-Oct-16

From: Jigar Jain
"Very Professional, I got my card very quickly. Thanks a lot !"

Date: 15-Oct-16

From: Jigar Jain
"Very fast Service , Just booked the order and within 15 mins my 10 aadhar cards were printed and were ready to ship . Awesome"

Date: 14-Oct-16

From: kuldeep kanojiya
"Fantastic service fast delivery good material quality excellent experience low price good job team."

Date: 13-Oct-16

From: Rahul Pathak
"So nice and perfect work. Thank-you so much guys. You just did a super fast work as I book my order on 03:15 PM on 5th Oct and was shipped at 03:39 same day..even the speechless speed....really appreciable..."

Date: 12-Oct-16

From: Vinamra Mittal
"Thank you so much. Awesome service and work guys. Really appreciate! Thanks a lot."

Date: 11-Oct-16

From: IMTIAZ AHAMAD
"Being a Lawyer I am really getting help to easily and confidently carry my AADHAR Card."

Date: 08-Oct-16

From: Shaikh Shamim
"THANKS! I GOT MY CARD IN 3 DAYS. WOW EXCELLENT SERVICE."

Date: 07-Oct-16

From: Subhra Batabyal
"EXCELLENT QUALITY AND VERY FAST PROCESS. I RECOMMEND GO THROUGH IT.. THANKS"

Date: 07-Oct-16

From: Srikanth Tamraparni
"Hi team, I received the Aadhaar cards. Really appreciate the neat work. I have another Aadhar card, which needs to be printed. I am not able to locate the e-Aaadhar. Can I send u a photo of the original Aadhar itself?"

Date: 07-Oct-16

From: Siddharth
"Received the Adhaar Printed PVS cards in 2 days via bluedart courier and i would say gr8 work. Perfectly printed Cards and gr8 quality. Very Happy."

Date: 05-Oct-16

From: Ritwik
"You have just deliverd it in 2 days time !!!!! Excelent service ..fabulous work team together."

Date: 04-Oct-16

From: Premkumar V
"Excellent Service and Quick service from Print My AADHAAR all the best."

Date: 03-Oct-16

From: Dilip
"Excellent service from "printmyaadhar.com", PVC Aadhar cards print quality is really good, I am very Happy of this Service."

Date: 02-Oct-16

From: Chinmoy Naskar
"I got my Aadhar card within 24hrs. to Chennai. All the Barcode also real. I scanned with Scanner and checked. it is real. Thanks to printmyaadhar.com . Friends it is a real story. very convenient online payment. Go for it."

Date: 30-Sep-16

From: Daya Krishna Kaul
"Great Job Done ! I placed the order for printing my family's Aadhaar card through order no.109315 on September 28th,2016 at 6.40 p.m. and the printed cards are in my hand at 03.00 p.m. on September 30th,2016. Keep this momentum on. Thanks"

Date: 29-Sep-16

From: Praveen thakur
"Excellent services from printmyaadhar. com I give order on 27/09/2016 and i get my PVC aadhar card on 29/09/2016 (approx 12 p.m.) I am verry happy of the service of printmyaadhar.com"

Date: 28-Sep-16

From: Roshan Gupta
"Card received, Wow nice printing, clear & sharp, Gud job."

Date: 27-Sep-16

From: Mohanachandran Nair
"Received the card yesterday. Thank you and it is a good work."

Date: 24-Sep-16

From: Tanweer Khan
"Thank u so much sir. I got PVC aadhar so sharp print this card i really like it..."

Date: 23-Sep-16

From: Prateek Malhotra
"Too good service sir, i never seen this type of service at online e commerce sites.we appreciate your service and responsibility...."

Date: 22-Sep-16

From: Amit Kumar Dutta
"I just got printed Aadhar card which printing quality is superb. Thank you for your prompt and better service given to me."

Date: 14-Sep-16

From: Anand Kashyap
"I have order on sunday from this website. Printing quality is very good. Delivery is on time. Excellent service."

Date: 12-Sep-16

From: Dr-Soumen Manna
"I have order thrice from this website. Printing quality is very good. Delivery is on time. Excellent service."

Date: 10-Sep-16

From: Sunil Chand Thakur
"Just received my Aadhar by speed post.. Quality and size of d card is good...I had ordered 4 pieces of Cards..Now i find it easy to carry and can keep them in many places for anytime use..I am really thankful to Myaadhaar quick and quality service. Thank you again."

Date: 10-Sep-16

From: RAJENDRAKUMAR J PATEL
"THANK YOU PMA-Support Team FOR PROMPT SERVICE. I HAVE RECEIVED MY PLASTIC AADHAAR CARD FROM YOU. IT IS NICE AND CONVENIENT TO KEEP WITH ME. I WILL MAKE ANOTHER ORDER FOR MY RELATIVES AND FRIENDS AFTER COLLECTING THEIR DETAILS."

Date: 09-Sep-16

From: James Tin Lian Tuang
"2 card received in 2/1 days good service but to much expence in delivery chagre."

Date: 09-Sep-16

From: Ram Kamble
"I have ordered TWO prints of Adhar Card, which is received in time, I am very much satisfied as regards to printing quality, size and for prompt service."

Date: 08-Sep-16

From: Shirshendu Datta
"Excellent service. Thank you very much. "

Date: 03-Sep-16

From: Sudipta Basak
"I already SUBMITTED MY ORDER AND I REALLY GET MY NEW PVC CARD WITHIN 9 DAYS.I AM VERY PROUD OF YOUR COMPANY SIR"

Date: 02-Sep-16

From: Chinmay Shah
"I'm very much impress about services.I have never seen this kind of fast service anywhere.I just received my Aadhar card within three days."

Date: 25-Aug-16

From: Arun Naik
"I have received the cards. Your quality is good and the service is exceptionally fast. Thanks and Regards."

Date: 24-Aug-16

From: Naresh Pathak
"Thank you very much for such a great professional services. I have received my cards within 20 hours.I am definitely going to recommend you service to my friends and family. Thank you once again."

Date: 10-Aug-16

From: sukhen chanda
"RECEIVED MY AADHAAR CARD JUST NOW. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPT SERVICE"

Date: 09-Aug-16

From: J.K. Chattopadhyay
"I placed the order on 7th August 2016 at 11:44 AM from New Delhi and received my Aaadhar Cards today (9th August 2016) at 9:30 AM. I don't think any other organisation could have bettered your service. Commendable! Great job!"

Date: 09-Aug-16

From: Narayan Lal Gurjar
"Excellent service and easy to order System. Thanks Printmy Aadhaar Teem."

Date: 05-Aug-16

From: Davidkumar G G
"Sir,I have ordered 4 plastic Aadhaar cards. This has been delivered within 4 days time. The quality of the cards are also excellent. Sure! its worth refereeing to our friends.Keep Going."

Date: 31-july-16

From: Amit Kumar
"I also ordered the same and got in 4 days...it's very good service yr and card also very excellent quality ....thanks dear for it......I agree with your service and card....."

Date: 25-july-16

From: Pramod Pal
"Dear PrintMyAadhar Team,
I want thank you all for the excellent service I received from your side Card has been delivered before expectation.Very good."

Date: 18-july-16

From: Jaison Gomez
"The Quality is good. I am fully satisfied with this."

Date: 13-july-16

From: Sandeep Das
"Hello Team,
I have used your service twice already and just wanted to let you know that I am 100% satisfied with it. I am from Pune and ordered the PVC Aadhaar for my family. In both the cases I opted for Blue Dart as the delivery channel. I must say that I am very impressed with your service, within 10 min of making the payment I could see that the status was cards printed and ready to be shipped. And on the very next day(within 24 hours) I had the cards in my hand. We get similar cards printed in Pune as well, but I must say the quality of the cards I received is much better. Thank you and keep up the good work"

Date: 13-june-16

From: Akbar Rabbani
"Hello Team,
To be frank i was at first reluctant to place my order as i was not so satisfied seeing all positive comments for your service/product. I mean how can any service be 100% positive. I then made up my mind placed my order finally keeping my fingers crossed. I must say i was overwhelmed by your Service. I now know why you have all positive comments. Not only did i receive the Cards the very next day but the quality of the plastic used and the Print Job is very good. 100% satisfied. I have already recommended to my family and friends regarding your service.
Once Again Thank you for such a Perfect Job. 100% Satisfied."

Date: 10-june-16

From: Mohd Parwez Alam
"Quick service & best quality."

Date: 10-june-16

From: Md NoorSalam
"Frenz its very good ihv ordered and delivered the quality is very good best than pan card."

Date: 10-june-16

From: Ramesh Kumar Rai
"Dear Sir Thanks that you have send me the Reshipped order in record time. I appreciate your professionalism. The quality was great. Best thing was your customer care. I salute you and your whole team. I will also love to introduce your company to my friends and relatives. You all are OUTSTANDING. One more request about the courier. First flight is better than DTDC, so if you can kindly prefer using FIRST FLIGHT."

Date: 03-june-16

From: Varun Kumar Sharma
"The service of this website is really good i am fully satisfied with this."

Date: 01-june-16

From: Bikram Raj
"Very good work.....fast and perfect i received my card only in 4 days...gr8 job keep it up."

Date: 30-May-16

From: Bharatkumar Jain
"बहुत ही अच्छी site हैं मैंने 26 ता. को apply किया था और 28 ता. को हमारे कार्ड आ भी गए। Weldon keep it up. I really appropriate the efforts made by printmyaadhar for very very quick response. Thank you very much."

Date: 26-May-16

From: Dibya Darshan Dinda
"Good service, I got my card within 3 days after order, charge also resonable, thanks."

Date: 25-May-16

From: Guru Thakur
"I place my order im the website and its delivered within 2 days With nice quality and good caption of photo."

Date: 12-May-16

From: Kapil Kawatra
"Received my 2nd order & pretty happy with it. Just 1 suggestion, provide pouch sleeves as well along with cards like PAN."

Date: 11-May-16

From: Kathir M
"We had received my adhaar card. Thanks, good job keep it up."

Date: 11-May-16

From: MAHESH KUMAR DUBEY
"I am fully satisfied to your service thanks ...I received print aadhar card."

Date: 09-May-16

From: Iqbal Bashir
"Thanks a lot, received both the cards with super quality print."

Date: 09-May-16

From: Manish Thakur
"I recive my aadhar card , the quality of card is owsome , i recommend to my friends and family to print this types card .."

Date: 07-May-16

From: VENKATA SATYANARAYANA SREEPADA
"Sir, I here by acknowledge the receipt of my aadhaar card printed on plastic. The quality of work is very good and safe dispatch by Indian post.."

Date: 07-May-16

From: R Krishnakumari
"Thank u, i got the cards which is of good quality once again thank u, for the fast and early action, for reprocessing the order and re dispatch surely, i will recommend ur company for my friends and relatives for pvc aadhaar card."

Date: 26-Apr-16

From: Jiwan Prakash P
"I had ordered for my aadhar card to be printed in PVC Card and I am thankful to you that it has come out too good to be described."

Date: 25-Apr-16

From: Shankar M
"Please be informed that I have received my PVC Aadhaar cards which I ordered on Sat, 23 April 2016. I record my sincere appreciations for the prompt & efficient service offered by your company."

Date: 20-Apr-16

From: Rajesh Massey
"I have placed my order (for 1 card) on 14th April 2016, and on 19th April I have received my order. Truly appreciate your super-fast service and most importantly the quality of work which you have offered. Extremely satisfied."

Date: 20-Apr-16

From: pravin tez
"Received the cards today .. Very excellent work done by the team of print my Aadhar .. The quality of the cards is very good..I Wil advice many other people to go for it... Thanks you so much. "

Date: 20-Apr-16

From: SARADA PRASAN M
"Thanks a lot for the fulfill the request in time, I was receive the consignment on 18th April 16 and late to inform you, due to some personal work. I am assure you that I am trying my best for given other order in near future when it possible for me. "

Date: 18-Apr-16

From: Jeyakumar B
"I have received my printed aadhar card today . Thanks for your wonderful support. "

Date: 13-Apr-16

From: J.K. Chattopadhyay
"Just received the cards. Amazed at your efficiency! Fantastic service! Please keep it up."

Date: 31-Mar-16

From: Hussain Amjad
"I have recived my order,so nice my adhaar card printing i like this."

Date: 30-Mar-16

From: ChefPurnendu J
"Nice card. I appreciate your service & printing."

Date: 30-Mar-16

From: Sneh Kumar K
"Card quality and service is too good...thanx."

Date: 25-Mar-16

From: Lakhwinder Singh Hundal
" I have received my aadhar card within a week ,good quality and good printing .thanks team printmyaadhar."

Date: 18-Mar-16

From: Anand S
" I have received the cards and it is fabulous. With in short duration you have done the job and i am happy on receiving the same."

Date: 18-Mar-16

From: Jayasimha
"Today I have received my aadhaar, its very nice printed and I am happy for your work and service, keep good working."

Date: 14-Mar-16

From: Erasmo M
"Received mine and the family aadhaar cards today, it took a week because I selected the EMS of the Postal service. The reason for this being they deliver to any part of India so I was sure of getting delivery unlike private courier operators. The delivery packaging was excellent not forgetting the quality of the plastic aadhaar cards, just beautiful. I cannot wait to show them off to my close relatives and friends and I am hoping that they too will make their cards with PrintMyAadhaar."

Date: 14-Mar-16

From: Sakesh B
"Recently I availed your services regarding printing of Adhar card on PVC and further dispatching of the same. Your services are very prompt and less time consuming.I would like to recommend the same to my friends and family circle."

Date: 14-Mar-16

From: Venkadesh K
"I got u r shipment just now and it is very nice and also printing quality is also so good. I will further continue my order."

Date: 04-Mar-16

From: Dhasian B
"Today I have received my Aadheer card. It's very nice in print.Quality is so good."

Date: 03-Mar-16

From: Sree Chandu
"I received the courier and the print quality of the card is good. Thanks a lot for your customer support."

Date: 02-Mar-16

From: Avoy Roy
"ITS GREAT .PRINTING QUALITY IS VERY GOOD."

Date: 01-Mar-16

From: Suresh N
"I am happy with your fast service as well as quality of card. Please keep it up."

Date: 11-Feb-16

From: sandeep kumar
"I received my order of 3 cards. Thanks for quick service. Quality of print is very clean and clear."

Date: 06-Feb-16

From: Nitin J
"thanks for your prompt service.today i will get my card."

Date: 05-Feb-16

From: Arun kumar
"Much thanks and appreciate for your prompt turn around."

Date: 23-JAN-16

From: Ankan B
"Today I have received my card. It is very nice in print. Quality is so good. I definitely order cards from your company in future. I will definitely refer my friends for your product."

Date: 05-JAN-16

From: Mihir F
"VERY GOOD SERVICE.received.thx."

Date: 29-DEC-15

From: Tapan H
"Today I received the order. Thank you for your quick response. This performance inspired me to inform my friends and well-wishers about this."

Date: 24-DEC-15

From: Parasmal R, Rajasthan
"Today I received my card very nice and lovely I am appreciate good job also I talk to my family other member for make this type card"

Date: 24-DEC-15

From: Nitin Patel, Mumbai
"This is to inform you that I have received my CARD.I am very impressed with the quality services you are providing, I have also recommended on my Facebook wall."

Date: 21-DEC-15

From: Vikas D
"Waooo....nic sir I collect my card so much harder&beautiful I like this& ur work...thanking u sir & for ur team"

Date: 21-DEC-15

From: RUFUS J
"Wonderful service, and you are lightning fast.Keep it up!!!!!"

Date: 21-DEC-15

From: Joginder Kumar
"I received my PVC aadhaar card on 18 the DEC. Its so nice & good in quality. Thanx for that & so fast processing."

Date: 19-DEC-15

From: Ankit j, Pune
"Hi Team,
Thanks for the print.Quality of card is very gud. Much appreciated."

Date: 18-DEC-15

From: Arun B, Haryana
"Your service is good and I'm happy with it. Now I Printed all my family members Aadhaar in pvc cards.I had referred to my office colleagues and my relatives to use your portal......Soon see u with some others order."

Date: 17-DEC-15

From: Amit J
"Obvious I bought more people to make PVC adharcard"

Date: 16-DEC-15

From: Chandrasinh B
"I received my card today. its so nice and good printing quality. thanks cozyprint team well done. It's so cool"

Date: 15-DEC-15

From: Bharat J, Maharastra
"Hey item received very good quality.Thanks for better service.Next time give 6+ order..."

Date: 15-DEC-15

From: Ahmedraza K
"Very Nice Service I am Very Happy For Your Service I'll Suggest All Of My Freinds :)"

Date: 14-DEC-15

From: Shammi T
"I received my card today. its so nice and good printing quality. thanks cozyprint well done."

Date: 10-DEC-15

From: Keshav M, Bangalore
"Received, Thank you for providing such a wonderful service."

Date: 10-DEC-15

From: Dinesh G, Rajasthan
"i received my All UID's.Good service, Best of Luck!!"

Date: 09-DEC-15

From: Sunil Y
"I GOT MY PVC AADHAR CARD.ITS VERY NICE SERVICE..THANKS TO COZYPRINT SERVICE.."

Date: 07-DEC-15

From: Shiv C
"I received my Aadhaar card Very quck. & Printing Quality is Very Good ,i reffer my friends & other for print his Aadhaar Card at you."

Date: 06-DEC-15

From: Shankar L
"I have received my PVC aadhar card. The quality of PVC is very good. I refer all my friends and family member to print PVC aadhar card from www.printmyaadhar.com . Very quick response."

Date: 05-DEC-15

From: Mihir F, Raipur
"received . mast bana hai ."

Date: 03-DEC-15

From: S. P Lade
"I HAVE RECIEVED PVC AADHAR CARDS.THE QUALITY OF PVC IS VERY GOOD. I REFER TO MY FRENDS TO PRINT AADHAR CARDS ON PVC ONLY IN PRINTMYAADHAAR.COM
QUALITY OF CARDS GOOD,PRINTING IS GOOD.."

Date: 03-DEC-15

From: Arun S, Patna
"Thanks , I have received my Order today. Excellent , see you soon with more and more orders.."

Date: 28-NOV-15

From: Yamuna N, Haryana
"Dear Team, Good job well done."

Date: 20-NOV-15

From: Ashwini K
"Thanks for your excellent service , please also design for the printed cover for these cards"

Date: 31-OCT-15

From: Pavan K
"Thank you, n definitely i will introduce this to my company."

Date: 20-OCT-15

From: Chandran K
"Excellent. I don't have a word to express the delightful service of COZYPRINT."

Date: 09-OCT-15

From: Suresh A
"Really your service is good and I am happy with it. Now I Printed all my family members Aadhaar in plastic cards.
I had referred to my office colleagues and to some of my relatives to use your portal......
Soon see u with some others order....Keep maintain this service ever...
All the best to your team members and good luck !!!!! ​"

​Date: 23-SEP-15

From: Satish, Chennai
"I was searching in google ​and i came upon your company website​,​ first i was apprehensive then i applied for me . And i got the card when i showed it to my friends they were astonished by such a stupendous work done in such a fast and quick time.
Sir special mention for the speed by which your team has done the work. After this i have applied for 8 cards of my family me​m​bers and that order is executed and the cover is dispatched.
Sir definitely i will recommend a minimum of 80-90 cards of my fellow colleagues.
Last but not the least my heartiest congratulations to your team for such a fantastic work ."